Contact

Label Management & Website Info – Kara@truespinrecords.com

Artist Booking & Label inquiries - Garret@truespinrecords.com

Promotions Director – Aaron@truespinrecords.com

A&R & Label Artist – Adam@truespinrecords.com

A&R & Event promotions – Dave@truespinrecords.com

A&R & Social Media – Trevor@truespinrecords.com

Please send all submissions for consideration to info@truespinrecords.com